Home»Home Page»2020 Election Novena

2020 Election Novena

2
Shares
Pinterest Google+

Bearing in mind our nation’s challenges and the need for wise, moral, civic leadership, the USCCB is offering an electronic Election Novena to help Catholics form their consciences as they prepare for the upcoming election.

For nine consecutive days, Monday, October 26 through Tuesday, November 3, participants will be encouraged to pray one Our Father, Hail Mary, and Glory Be for the day’s intention. A closing prayer for elected leaders will be offered on day 10, Wednesday, November 4.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Previous post

Shooting in Vienna 'apparent terrorist attack'

Next post

November 4: St. Charles Borromeo