Home»Local News»Dean appointments announced

Dean appointments announced

Pinterest WhatsApp

The Archbishop’s Office has announced the following appointment of Dean:

Reverend Bernie Weldishofer, Saint Andrew Deanery

Reappointed for another term:

Reverend Richard Walling, Saint Marys Deanery
Reverend Christopher Worland, Dayton Deanery
Reverend Kyle Schnippel, Saint Margaret Mary Deanery
Reverend Michael Bidwell, Saint Lawrence Deanery
Reverend Larry Tharp, Hamilton Deanery

The four year appointments are effective January 1, 2019. Terms of office are staggered among the eleven deaneries.

Other deans are:

Reverend Todd Grogan, Cathedral Deanery
Reverend Del Staigers, Saint Francis de Sales Deanery
Reverend William Wagner, Saint Martin Deanery
Reverend Steven L. Shoup, Sidney Deanery
Reverend John MacQuarrie, Springfield Deanery.

Previous post

A Prayer for Veteran's Day

Next post

Cardinal DiNardo to US bishops: Avoid despair, presumption in addressing abuse crisis