Home»Features»The Ember Live! Thursday Weekly Update

The Ember Live! Thursday Weekly Update

6
Shares
Pinterest Google+

Thursday, September 17, 2020: Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview David Kissell, Chief Development Officer, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Thursday, September 10, 2020: Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Wayne and Marianne Topp of Making Catholic Memories

Thursday, August 27, 2020: Mike Schafer and Jennifer Schack interview Dr. Andrew Sodergren, Clinical Psychologist, Ruah Woods

Thursday, August 20, 2020: Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Susie Gibbons, Superintendent of Archdiocese of Catholic Schools.

Thursday, August 13, 2020: Jennifer Schack and Jessica Rinaudo interview Archbishop Dennis M. Schnurr

Thursday, August 5, 2020: Dominick Albano and Mike Schafer interview Anna Mitchell, Sacred Heart Radio

Thursday, July 30, 2020: Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Father Ryan Ruiz

Thursday, July 23, 2020 Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Deacon Henry Jacquez and Betsy Jacquez


Thursday July 16, 2020 Mike Schafer and Jennifer Schack interview Ken Craycraft

Thursday, July 9, 2020 Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Catholic Press Award Winners Jessica Rinaudo, Ken Craycraft, Margaret Swensen and Katie Sciba

Thursday, July 2, 2020 Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Leisa Anslinger Director Center for Pastoral Vitality.

Thursday, June 25, 2020 Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Nick & Corynne Staresinic Founder of Thecatholicwomen.com and Vesper Video.

Thursday, June 18, 2020 Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Deacon Royce Winters, Director of African American Pastoral Ministries

Thursday, June 11, 2020 Dominick Albano and Mike Schafer interview Wayne Topp and Luke Carey

Thursday, June 4, 2020 Dominick Albano and Jennifer Schack interview Archbishop Dennis M. Schnurr.

Previous post

Today's Video: What’s a Sign from God (and What Isn’t)

Next post

September 21: St. Matthew, Apostle