Home»Local News»COVID-19 Daily Update with Dominick Albano

COVID-19 Daily Update with Dominick Albano

19
Shares
Pinterest Google+

ARCHDIOCESE OF CINCINNATI COVID-19 DAILY UPDATE WITH DOMINICK ALBANO

Friday, May 29th: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, David Kissel and his son, Carson Kissel, Viral Video Phenom.

Thursday, May 28th: Guests Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relation, Father Earl Fernandes, Pastor St. Ignatius Church

Wednesday, May 27: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Eric Spina, President of the University of Dayton

Tuesday, May 26: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relation, Jessica Rinaudo, Director of The Catholic Telegraph

Friday, May 22: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Father Eric Bowman

Thursday, May 21: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Mark Rinaudo Technology Coordinator, Guardian Angels Parish

Wednesday, May 20: Guests Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Deacon Nathan Beiersdorfer

Tuesday, May 19: Guests Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Margaret Swensen Videographer

Monday, May 18: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Bob Wurzelbacher, Respect Life Ministries

Friday, May 15: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations

Thursday, May 14: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Dr. Kenneth Craycraft, Associate Professor, Mount Saint Mary’s Seminary

Wednesday, May 13: Guests: Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Jeremy Helmes, Director Office of Divine Worship & Sacraments

Tuesday, May 12:  Guests: Archbishop Dennis M. Schnurr, Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations



Monday, May 11: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Jeremy Helmes, Director Office of Divine Worship & Sacraments

Friday, May 8: Guest Host: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Guest Jeremy Helmes, Director Office of Divine Worship & Sacraments

Thursday, May 7: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Laura Streitmann, Curriculum Consultant Ruah Woods

Wednesday, May 6: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Benj Klare, Associate Director Marriage & Family Life Office

Tuesday, May 5: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Ryan Lopez, Development Office

Monday, May 4: Guests: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Susie Gibbons, Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Friday, May 1: Guests: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations for the Archdiocese of Cincinnati. Dr. Kenneth Craycraft, Associate Professor of Moral Theology, Mount St. Mary’s Seminary

Thursday, April 30: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Tony Stieritz Catholic Charities of Soouthwest Ohio

Wednesday, April 29: Guests: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Fr. Sean Wilson, Pastor of the Petersburg Pastoral Region

Tuesday, April 28: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Nic Kovatch, Campus Minister

Monday, April 27: Guests: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations, Sarah Rogers, Young Adult Office of the Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Friday, April 24: Guests Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Matt Reinkenmeyer Director of Development Operations

Thursday, April 23: Guests: Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Reverend Dan Schmitmeyer, Vocations Director

Wednesday, April 22: Guests: Jennifer Schack, Director of Media Relations. Sean Ater, Director of New Evangelization

Tuesday, April 21: with Jennifer Schack Director of Media Relations, and Jessica Rinaudo, Editorial Director of The Catholic Telegraph Magazine

Monday, April 20: with Mike Schafer, Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, and Reverend Eric Bowman, Pastor at Transfiguration, West Milton and St. Patrick, Troy

Friday. April 17: Host Jennifer Schack with Marty Arlinghaus Director of Prison Ministry and Mike Schafer  Director of Communication and Mission Promotion

Thursday, April 16: Host Jennifer Schack with Mark Machuga, Director of the Diaconate.

Wednesday, April 15: Host Jennifer Schack, Mike Schafer  Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Sara Seligman Regional Director Social Action

April 14, Mike Schafer  Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Mike Lehner Catholic Social Service of the Miami Valley


April 9, Holy Thursday with Mike Schafer  Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, Father Chris Geiger Parochial Vicar St. Andrew Milford


April 8, Wednesday of Holy Week with Archbishop Dennis M. Schnurr

April 7, Tuesday of Holy Week with Jennifer Shack Director of Media Relations, Wayne Topp Associate Director of Young Adult Evangelization

April 6, Monday of Holy Week with Mike Schafer Director of Communication and Mission Promotion, and Deacon Graham Galloway

Friday, April 3, 2020 with Rob Reid, Director of Human Resources, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Thursday, April 2, 2020 with Jeremy Helmes, Director Office of Divine Worship & Sacraments

Wednesday, April 1 with Susie Gibbons, Superintendent of Schools in the Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 with Archbishop Dennis M. Schnurr

Monday, March 30, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Previous post

Nuns put altar bread production on hold as they weather pandemic

Next post

Vatican offers online book for parents facing difficult prenatal diagnosis